Charlie Rich: Feel Like Going Home: The Essential Charlie Rich


Version 1
  1. Lonely Weekends
  2. Break Up
  3. Who Will The Next Fool Be
  4. Sittin'' And Thinkin'
  5. There's Another Place I Can't Go
  6. Let Me Go My Merry Way
  7. River, Stay Away From My Door
  8. There Won't Be Anymore
  9. Big Boss Man
  10. Mohair Sam
  11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. A Field Of Yellow Daisies
  13. Down And Out
  14. You Can Have Her
  15. No Home
  16. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  17. The Milky White Way
  18. Feel Like Going Home (Demo)
  19. Set Me Free
  20. Stay
  21. I Almost Lost My Mind
  22. I Miss You So
  23. Your Place Is Here With Me
  24. Nice 'n' Easy
  25. Why, Oh Why
  26. Don't Put No Headstone On My Grave
  27. Have A Heart
  28. Peace On You
  29. You Never Really Wanted Me
  30. A Woman Left Lonely
  31. Life's Little Ups And Downs
  32. Behind Closed Doors
  33. The Most Beautiful Girl
  34. Since I Fell For You
  35. Pictures And Paintings
  36. Feel Like Going Home

Andra titlar av Charlie Rich

Charlie Rich:Behind Closed Doors Charlie Rich:greatest hits Charlie Rich:Groove recordings Charlie Rich:Lonely Weekends Charlie Rich:Silver Linings Charlie Rich:Boss Man/Very Special Love Songs Charlie Rich:Pictures and Paintings Charlie Rich:Sings the songs of Hank Williams

Alla titlar med Charlie Rich

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 10 medlemmar har "Feel Like Going Home: The Essential Charlie Rich" i sin samling:
bitterelvis   Daniel1708   Deadcat   Fotbojan   Kubrickian   razorboy   Reverend   Ronson   Rusty   s01gs  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Epic / Legacy
Epic/Legacy (E2K 64762)


2cd (9)