Marvin Gaye: MPG / That's The Way Love Is


Version 1
  1. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  2. This Magic Moment
  3. The End Of Our Road
  4. Seek And You Shall Find
  5. Memories
  6. Only A Lonely Man Would Know
  7. It''s A Bitter Pill To Swallow
  8. More Than A Heart Can Stand
  9. Try My True Love
  10. I Got To Get To California
  11. It Don''t Take Much To Keep Me
  12. Gonna Give Her All The Love I''ve Got
  13. Yesterday
  14. Groovin''
  15. I Wish It Would Rain
  16. That''s The Way Love Is
  17. How Can I Forget
  18. Abraham, Martin And John
  19. Gonna Keep On Tryin'' Till I Win Your Love
  20. No Time For Tears
  21. Cloud Nine
  22. Don''t You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  23. So Long

Andra titlar av Marvin Gaye

Marvin Gaye:What's Going On Marvin Gaye:Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye:The very best of Marvin Gaye Marvin Gaye:Here, my dear Marvin Gaye:I want you Marvin Gaye:Midnight Love Marvin Gaye:I Heard It Through The Grapevine Marvin Gaye:Trouble Man Marvin Gaye:Sexual healing Marvin Gaye:The best of Marvin Gaye

Alla titlar med Marvin Gaye

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 7 medlemmar har "MPG / That's The Way Love Is" i sin samling:
aage   Big E   mtmmagnus   Nosferatu   Pillepolle   Quartz   razorboy  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Motown 013187-2 lc 00881


cd (6)