Scott Walker: Boy Child


Version 1
  1. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
  2. Such a Small Love
  3. The Plague
  4. The Amorous Humphrey Plugg
  5. The Girls from the Streets
  6. Plastic Palace People
  7. The Bridge
  8. It's Raining Today
  9. Copenhagen
  10. Big Louise
  11. We Came Through
  12. The Seventh Seal
  13. On Your Own Again
  14. Boy Child
  15. The Old Man's Back Again (Dedicated to the Neo-Stalinist Regime)
  16. Angels of Ashes
  17. Prologue
  18. Little Things (That Keep Us Together)
  19. Time Operator
  20. Epilogue, the War Is over (Sleepers)

Andra titlar av Scott Walker

Scott Walker:Scott 4 Scott Walker:Scott Scott Walker:Scott 3 Scott Walker:Scott 2 Scott Walker:Tilt Scott Walker:The Drift Scott Walker:Climate of hunter Scott Walker:boychild - the best of 1967-70 Scott Walker:bish bosch Scott Walker:Sings Jacques Brel

Alla titlar med Scott Walker

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 8 medlemmar har "Boy Child" i sin samling:
dayisdone   heja   IdatrÂl   isterbandito   JonasVillumsen   Lawrence Hayward   man in a shed   utfdm  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


cd (5)