Sly & the family stone: The Essential


Version 1
  1. Underdog
  2. I Cannot Make It
  3. Dance to the Music
  4. Are You Ready?
  5. Fun
  6. M'Lady
  7. Life
  8. Love City
  9. Stand!
  10. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
  11. I Want to Take You Higher
  12. Somebody's Watching You
  13. Sing a Simple Song
  14. Everyday People
  15. You Can Make It If You Try
  16. Hot Fun in the Summertime
  17. Everybody Is a Star
  18. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  19. Family Affair
  20. Luv N' Haight
  21. Poet
  22. (You Caught Me) Smilin'
  23. Runnin' Away
  24. Brave and Strong
  25. Just Like a Baby
  26. Thank You for Talkin' to Me, Africa
  27. In Time
  28. If You Want Me to Stay
  29. Frisky
  30. Skin I'm In
  31. Babies Makin' Babies
  32. If It Were Left Up to Me
  33. Time for Livin'
  34. Loose Booty
  35. I Get High on You

Andra titlar av Sly & the family stone

Sly & the family stone:there's a riot goin' on Sly & the family stone:Stand Sly & the family stone:Dance To The Music Sly & the family stone:Fresh Sly & the family stone:Greatest Hits Sly & the family stone:Life Sly & the family stone:Anthology Sly & the family stone:A Whole New Thing Sly & the family stone:Small Talk Sly & the family stone:Stand!

Alla titlar med Sly & the family stone

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 13 medlemmar har "The Essential" i sin samling:
Andreas   AORBenny   awol   Brushlers   Deadcat   Ebbot1   Ozzy_Lover   Parasite of This Town   skivsamling   spacemaker   Trent End   Turbo2000   vilda_svanar  

Lägg i min önskelista




60-tal(1), soul(1), 70-tal(1), funk(1), samling(1)




2cd (9)
cd (2)