Doris Duke: I'm A Loser - The Swamp Dogg Sessions... And More


Version 1
  1. He''s Gone
  2. I Can''t Do Without You
  3. Feet Start Walking
  4. Ghost Of Myself
  5. Your Best Friend
  6. The Feeling Is Right
  7. I Don''t Care Anymore
  8. Congratulations Baby
  9. We''re More Than Strangers
  10. Divorce Decree
  11. How Was I To Know You Cared
  12. To The Other Woman (I''m The Other Woman)
  13. I Wish I Could Sleep
  14. It Sure Was Fun
  15. I Don''t Know How (To Fall Out Of Love With You)
  16. He''s Everything I Need
  17. I''d Do It All Over You
  18. If She''s Your Wife (Who Am I)
  19. Since I Fell For You
  20. Don''t Let The Green Grass Fool You
  21. Let Love Touch Us Now
  22. Bad Water
  23. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  24. Too Much To Bear
  25. You Can''t Do That
  26. Lost Again

Andra titlar av Doris Duke

Doris Duke:I'm a loser

Alla titlar med Doris Duke

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 2 medlemmar har "I'm A Loser - The Swamp Dogg Sessions... And More" i sin samling:
aage   razorboy  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter




cd (2)