Various Artists: Explosive Doowops Vol 3


Version 1
  1. Nicky St. Clair with The Five Trojans: I Hear Those Bells
  2. The Cubs: Why Did You Make Me Cry
  3. The Marcels: Bells
  4. Tony Dell & Group: My Girl
  5. The Montereys: Branchin'' Out
  6. The Charades: Make me happy baby
  7. The Visions: All through the night
  8. The Reminiscents: For Your Love
  9. Frankie Rossi & The Dreams: Around the corner
  10. The Stereos: Dodle-ee-doo
  11. Rick & The Masters: I Don''t Want Your Love
  12. The Matadors: Perfidia
  13. Raymond PÅope & The Love Tones: Star
  14. The Creations: I''ve Got a Feeling
  15. The Roamers: Chop chop ching a ling
  16. The Acorns: Angel
  17. The Cameos: Please Love Me
  18. The Underbeats: Book of love
  19. The Pharaos: Head up, High Hopes over You
  20. The Penguins: I knew I''d fall in love
  21. The Paramounts: Girlfriend
  22. Nino & The Ebb-Tides: Tell the World I Do
  23. The Crowns: Kiss and make up
  24. The Valrays: Yo me pregunto
  25. The Young Lions: Little girl
  26. The T-Birds: Nobody but you

Andra titlar av Various Artists

Various Artists:The Unholy Sounds of The Demon Bells Various Artists:HEAVY METAL: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE Various Artists:Tyst För Fan Ekon Från Ebba Grön Various Artists:Judgment Night - Music from the Motion Picture Various Artists:Nidingsdåd... och andra mitationer Various Artists:Pære Punk Various Artists:The Trojan Story

Alla titlar med Various Artists

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "Explosive Doowops Vol 3" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Dee Jay Jamboree


CD 55023


cd (1)