Various Artists: Motor City Soul


Version 1
  1. Chairmen of the Board: Everything''s Tuesday
  2. Freda Payne: You brought the joy
  3. Barrino Brothers: I shall not be moved
  4. Honey Cone: While you''re looking for sugar
  5. Silent Majority : Colours of my love
  6. Flaming Ember: Westbound No 9
  7. 100 Proof (Aged in Soul): Somebody''s been sleeping in my bed
  8. Freda Payne: Bring the boys home
  9. 8th Day: You''ve got to crawl (before you walk)
  10. Holland & Dozier: New breed kinda woman
  11. Laura Lee: Remember me
  12. Politicians: Love machine
  13. Flaming Ember: I''m not my brother''s keeper
  14. Brian Holland: I''m so glad
  15. 100 Proof (Aged in Soul): One man''s leftovers
  16. Honey Cone: One monkey don''t stop no show
  17. Tyrone Edwards: Can''t get enough of you
  18. Hi Lites: That''s love
  19. New York Port Authority: Guess I''m gonna cry
  20. Sherrie Payne: V.I.P.
  21. Honey Cone: Want ads
  22. Melvin Davis: You made me over
  23. Tyrone Edwards: You took me from the world outside
  24. Eloise Laws: Stay with me
  25. Holland & Dozier: Why can''t we be lovers

Andra titlar av Various Artists

Various Artists:The Unholy Sounds of The Demon Bells Various Artists:HEAVY METAL: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE Various Artists:Tyst För Fan Ekon Från Ebba Grön Various Artists:Judgment Night - Music from the Motion Picture Various Artists:Nidingsdåd... och andra mitationer Various Artists:Pære Punk Various Artists:The Trojan Story

Alla titlar med Various Artists

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |



Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter




Back BO13


cd (1)