VA: Buffy the vampire slayer - Once more, with feeling (original cast album)


Version 1
  1. Overture/Going Through the Motions
  2. I've Got a Theory/Bunnies/If We're Together
  3. The Mustard
  4. Under Your Spell
  5. I'll Never Tell
  6. The Parking Ticket
  7. Rest In Peace
  8. Dawn's Lament
  9. Dawn's Ballet
  10. What You Feel
  11. Stadning
  12. Under Your Spell/Standing (Reprise)
  13. Walk Through the Fire
  14. Something to Sing About
  15. What You Feel (Reprise)
  16. Where Do We Go From Here?
  17. Coda
  18. End Credits: Broom Dance/Grr Argh
  19. Main Title
  20. Suite From "Restless": Willow's Nightmare/First Rage/Chain of Ancients
  21. Suite From "Hush": Silent Night/First Kiss/Enter the Gentlemen/Schism
  22. Sacrifice [From "The Gift"]
  23. Something to Sing About [demo version]
Version 2
  1. Overture/Going through the motions
  2. I've got a theory/Bunnies/If we're together
  3. The Mustard
  4. Under your spell
  5. I'll never tell
  6. The parking ticket
  7. Rest in peace
  8. Dawn's lament
  9. Dawn's ballet
  10. What you feel
  11. Standing
  12. Under your spell/Standing - Reprise
  13. Walk through the fire
  14. Something to sing about
  15. What you feel - Reprise
  16. Where do we go from here
  17. Coda
  18. End credits (Broom dance/grr argh)
  19. Main title
  20. Suite from "Restless"
  21. Suite from "Hush"
  22. Sacrifice (from "The Gift")
  23. Something to sing about (demo)

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 12 medlemmar har "Buffy the vampire slayer - Once more, with feeling (original cast album)" i sin samling:
andwal   ashtrayheart   caffeineaddict   december   Expectations   Mega Therion   MissAnnThrope   mystifiera   poorlunatic   Rathersleep   sophie0   Taskinlude  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Decca Records


cd (10)