therion: beloved antichrist


Version 1
  1. Turn From Heaven
  2. Where Will You Go?
  3. Through Dust, Through Rain
  4. Signs Are Here
  5. Never Again
  6. Bring Her Home
  7. The Solid Black Beyond
  8. The Crowning Of Splendour
  9. Morning Has Broken
  10. Garden Of Peace
  11. Our Destiny
  12. Anthem
  13. The Palace Ball
  14. Jewels From Afar
  15. Hail Caesar!
  16. What Is Wrong?
  17. Nothing But My Name
  18. The Arrival Of Apollonius
  19. Pledging Loyalty
  20. Night Reborn
  21. Dagger Of God
  22. Temple Of New Jerusalem
  23. The Lions Roar
  24. Bringing The Gospel
  25. Laudate Dominum
  26. Remaining Silent
  27. Behold Antichrist
  28. Cursed By The Fallen
  29. Resurrection
  30. To Where I Weep
  31. Astral Sophia
  32. Thy Will Be Done!
  33. Shoot Them Down!
  34. Beneath The Starry Skies
  35. Forgive Me
  36. The Wasteland Of My Heart
  37. Burning The Palace
  38. Prelude To War
  39. Day Of Wrath
  40. Rise To War
  41. Time Has Come/Final Battle
  42. My Voyage Carries On
  43. Striking Darkness
  44. Seeds Of Time
  45. To Shine Forever
  46. Theme Of Antichrist

Andra titlar av therion

therion:Vovin therion:theli therion:Deggial therion:secret of the runes therion:lepaca kliffoth therion:Lemuria/Sirius B therion:A'arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming therion:Gothic kabbalah therion:Crowning Of Atlantis therion:Beyond Sanctorum

Alla titlar med therion

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 4 medlemmar har "beloved antichrist" i sin samling:
Blackwater Park   defender666   Mega Therion   Metal Asylum  

Lägg i min önskelista






Nuclear Blast


3cd (2)
3cd digipak (2)