Johnny Nash: Stir It Up: The Anthology 1965-1979


Version 1
  1. Let''s Move And Groove (Together)
  2. Hold Me Tight
  3. Cupid
  4. You Got Soul
  5. Groovin''
  6. Stir It Up
  7. Cream Puff
  8. I Can See Clearly Now
  9. How Good It Is
  10. There Are More Questions Than Answers
  11. Guava Jelly
  12. Ooh Baby You''ve Been Good To Me
  13. My Merry-Go-Round
  14. (Oh Jesus) We''re Trying To Get Back To You
  15. Ooh What A Feeling
  16. Yellow House
  17. Loving You
  18. Gonna Open Up My Heart Again
  19. Nice Time
  20. You Better Stop (Messing Around)
  21. You Can''t Go Halfway
  22. Celebrate Life
  23. (You Gave Me Such) Good Vibrations
  24. Stir It Up (Alternate mix)
  25. Beautiful Baby
  26. The Very First Time
  27. Tears On My Pillow (I Can''t Take It)
  28. Let''s Be Friends
  29. The Edge Of Love
  30. Reggae On Broadway
  31. Rock It Baby (Baby We''ve Got A Date)
  32. (What A) Wonderful World
  33. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  34. Birds Of A Feather
  35. Rock You To Your Socks
  36. Jamaica
  37. Halfway To Paradise
  38. That Woman
  39. Back In Time
  40. Dream Lover
  41. Wonderful Woman
  42. Don''t Forget
  43. Mr. Sea
  44. Closer
  45. You''re The One
  46. Closer (12" version)

Andra titlar av Johnny Nash

Johnny Nash:I Can See Clearly Now Johnny Nash:Collections Johnny Nash:Hold me tight Johnny Nash:My Merry-Go-Round

Alla titlar med Johnny Nash

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "Stir It Up: The Anthology 1965-1979" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


SoulMusic Records


2cd (1)