Tammy Wynette: I Still Believe In Fairy Tales/'Til I Can Make It On My Own


Version 1
  1. I Still Believe In Fairy Tales
  2. I Did My Best (To Fall In Love Last Night)
  3. Brown Paper Bag
  4. I Just Had You On My Mind
  5. Dallas
  6. I''ll Take What You Can Give Me (When You Can)
  7. I''m Not A Has-Been (I Just Never Was)
  8. The Man From Bowling Green
  9. The Bottle
  10. Your Memory''s Gone To Rest
  11. ''Til I Can Make It On My Own
  12. Just In Case
  13. He''s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  14. The World''s Most Broken Heart
  15. If I Could Only Win Your Love
  16. The Heart
  17. You Can Be Replaced
  18. Love Is Something Good For Everybody
  19. Where Some Good Love Has Been
  20. Easy Come, Easy Go

Andra titlar av Tammy Wynette

Tammy Wynette:Stand By Your Man Tammy Wynette:Tammy's Greatest Hits Tammy Wynette:Anniversary: Twenty Years Of Hits Tammy Wynette:Bedtime Story Tammy Wynette:til i can make it on my own Tammy Wynette:SUPER HITS Tammy Wynette:superb country sounds Tammy Wynette:The Best Of Tammy Wynette:The ways to love a man

Alla titlar med Tammy Wynette

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "I Still Believe In Fairy Tales/'Til I Can Make It On My Own" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter




cd (1)