Peggy Lee: I Like Men! / Sugar 'n' Spice


Version 1
  1. Charley, My Boy
  2. Good For Nothin'' Joe
  3. I Love To Love
  4. When A Woman Loves A Man
  5. I Like Men!
  6. I''m Just Wild About Harry
  7. My Man
  8. Bill
  9. So In Love
  10. Jim
  11. It''s So Nice To Have A Man Around The House
  12. Oh Johnny, Oh Jonny, Oh!
  13. Ain''t That Love
  14. The Best Is Yet To Come
  15. I Believe In You
  16. Embrasse Moi
  17. See See Rider
  18. Teach Me Tonight
  19. When The Sun Comes Out
  20. Tell All The World About You
  21. I Don''t Wanna Leave You Now
  22. The Sweetest Sounds
  23. I''ve Got The World On A String
  24. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)

Andra titlar av Peggy Lee

Peggy Lee:A Natural Woman/Is that all there is? Peggy Lee:is that all there is? Peggy Lee:It's A Good Day Peggy Lee:Mirrors Peggy Lee:A Proper Introduction to Peggy Lee: I Get Ideas Peggy Lee:Best of 1952-1956

Alla titlar med Peggy Lee

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 1 medlemmar har "I Like Men! / Sugar 'n' Spice" i sin samling:

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Capitol Records


cd (1)