Walker Brothers: After The Lights Go Out - The Best Of The Walker Brothers 1965-1967


Version 1
  1. Love Her
  2. Make It Easy on Yourself
  3. First Love Never Dies
  4. My Ship Is Coming In
  5. Deadlier Than the Male
  6. Another Tear Falls
  7. (Baby) You Don't Have to Tell Me
  8. After the Lights Go Out
  9. Mrs. Murphy
  10. In My Room
  11. Archangel
  12. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  13. Saddest Night in the World
  14. Young Man Cried
  15. Living Above Your Head
  16. Stay With Me Baby
  17. Walking in the Rain
  18. Orpheus
  19. I Can't Let That Happen to You
  20. Just Say Goodbye
  21. Disc & Music Echo Interview
  22. Japanese Interviews

Andra titlar av Walker Brothers

Walker Brothers:Take it easy with The Walker Brothers Walker Brothers:Nite flights Walker Brothers:Portraits Walker Brothers:Hitsounds Walker Brothers:no regrets Walker Brothers:Images Walker Brothers:Greatest hits Walker Brothers:Lines Walker Brothers:the sun ain't gonna shine anymore Walker Brothers:After The Lights Go Out The Best Of 1965-1967

Alla titlar med Walker Brothers

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 9 medlemmar har "After The Lights Go Out - The Best Of The Walker Brothers 1965-1967" i sin samling:
aage   bitterelvis   Bysse   coastal   Iago   Kapselho   patriko   razorboy   Ric Menck  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Phonogram Ltd.


cd (9)