Elton John: Love songs


Version 1
  1. Blue eyes
  2. Little Jeannie
  3. Sartorial eloquence
  4. Shine on through
  5. Chloe
  6. Elton's song
  7. Tonight
  8. Song for guy
  9. Sorry seems to be the hardest word
  10. Princess
  11. Chameleon
  12. Return to paradise
  13. Never gonna fall in love again
  14. Strangers
  15. Someone's final song
  16. All quiet on the western front
Version 2
  1. Sacrifice
  2. Candle in the wind
  3. I guess that's why they call it the blues
  4. Don't let the sun go down on me
  5. Sorry seems to be the hardest word
  6. Blue eyes
  7. Daniel
  8. Nikita
  9. Your song
  10. The one
  11. Someone saved my life tonight
  12. True love
  13. Can you feel the love tonight
  14. Circle of life
  15. Blessed
  16. Please
  17. Song for guy

Andra titlar av Elton John

Elton John:Goodbye yellow brick road Elton John:Madman Across the Water Elton John:The Very Best Of Elton John Elton John:Don't shoot me, I'm only the Piano player Elton John:Captain Fantastic & the Brown Dirt Cowboy Elton John:Elton John Elton John:Honky Chateau Elton John:Tumbleweed Connection Elton John:Greatest hits Elton John:Caribou

Alla titlar med Elton John

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  amazon.co.ukreklam  |  cdon.com




Dessa 31 medlemmar har "Love songs" i sin samling:
bagheera79   berlin   cassiopeia   CMHB   Daniel_Danger   Emil   exude 2   Golden Champ   hexia   Janders   kittery   leedssupporter   LillOzzy   Läkerol_1984   maria_sjogren   martenskold   Micke1980   Mixen   neuwerld   nevermind   noejd   Opus   Pelleblues   Quartz   Rickard   roffe50   seabloom   Skitsystem   Soul Deep   Tiggaren   Wernbergius  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter


Mercury Recordes
Mercury Records
Rocket 534 199-2
The Rocket Record company
William A Bong Ltd
William A Bong Ltd.


528 788-2


2cd (1)
cd (22)
lp (2)