Tower Of Power: What Is Hip?: The Tower Of Power Anthology


Version 1
  1. Knock Yourself Out
  2. Back on the Streets Again
  3. Sparkling in the Sand
  4. Down to the Nightclub (Bump City)
  5. You're Still a Young Man
  6. You Got to Funkifize
  7. What Happened to the World That Day?
  8. What Is Hip?
  9. Will I Ever Find a Love?
  10. This Time It's Real
  11. So Very Hard to Go
  12. Soul Vaccination
  13. Below Us, All the City Lights
  14. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
  15. Squib Cakes
  16. Oakland Stroke
  17. Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of a Stream) [In the Middle of a Stream]
  18. Time Will Tell
  19. It's Not the Crime
  20. I Won't Leave Unless You Want Me To
  21. Only So Much Oil in the Ground
  22. Willing to Learn
  23. You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous
  24. Just Enough and Too Much
  25. As Surley as I Stand Here
  26. Stroke '75
  27. The Soul of a Child
  28. You Ought to Be Havin' Fun
  29. Simple as That
  30. Credit
  31. A Little Knowledge (Is a Dangerous Thing) [Is a Dangerous Thing]
  32. I Like Your Style
  33. Soul With a Capital S
  34. Souled Out
  35. So I Got to Groove

Andra titlar av Tower Of Power

Tower Of Power:T.O.P. Tower Of Power:Urban Renewal Tower Of Power:Back to Oakland Tower Of Power:Bump City Tower Of Power:Tower of Power Tower Of Power:Monster On A Leash Tower Of Power:In The Slot Tower Of Power:Souled out Tower Of Power:Oakland Zone Tower Of Power:Rhythm & Business

Alla titlar med Tower Of Power

Köp på

amazon.comreklam  |  |




Dessa 2 medlemmar har "What Is Hip?: The Tower Of Power Anthology" i sin samling:
Mr_Virre   Scream.Machine  

Lägg i min önskelista




Inga etiketter






cd (1)